Valley Forge Mountain Association

Annual Meeting

  • January 29, 2018
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tredyffrin Township Building Keene Hall 1100 Duportail Road Berwyn PA 19312

VFMA Annual Meeting


Vote-In New Board Members

~Ryan McGee (Binns)
~William Meehan (Binns)
~Megan Toto (Binns)
~Shanna Peterson
~Rob Johnston (Binns)

Lawyer Presentation on Recommendations for Amendments on ByLaws.

(Explained to the attendees)
Voting to approve amendments at follow-up meeting *tentatively scheduled for Monday, February 29th, 6:00 p.m. TE Building.

Address: PO Box 111, Valley Forge, PA 19481

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software